Tag Archive | lea michele

Twitter Trend: #BuyCannonballOniTunes

Image

Let’s trend #BuyCannonballOniTunes today at 3 pm Eastern standard time. 2:00 pm Central Time, 12:00 am Pacific Time, 3:00 pm Eastern Time, 3:00 pm Puerto Rico, 4:00 pm Brazil, 7:00 pm London, 6:00 am Sydney.

Include the link of the Album too: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/louder-deluxe-version/id768718326

Spread the word and keep tweeting during the day about it.

Advertisements