Happy Birthday To Me!

Before I head off to continue singing throughout the halls of our hotel, I just wanted to say thank you for all of the birthday wishes. They mean so much and I am forever thankful to have fans like you all!

As I said on Twitter, each of you truly deserves a gold star because, without you, none of this would have been possible. Without you all there would be no RachelBerryWMHS, no roleplay group, none of it. It’s thanks to all of you that we can spread the Glee love each and every day!

We are drawing closer to our one year anniversary, which is causing me and my fellow RPers to become quite nostalgic. We’re very excited to celebrate our one year on Twitter will you all!

For now, continue to tag your tweets with #HappyBirthdayRachelBerry, let’s make it a trending topic on Twitter! Also, feel free to tweet @msleamichele and let her know to spread the word about my birthday!

All my love,

Rachel

PS: Hotel security will NEVER stop Rachel Berry.

Leave a Reply

