Glee Black Friday Deals

Hello, one and all!

First of all, I want to wish all of my loyal fans a Berry Happy Thanksgiving! I am certainly thankful for each and every one of you.

I just wanted to alert you all to a few Black Friday deals that my fellow Gleeks will enjoy. This way, if you’re looking to get anything Glee for Christmas, Hanukkah, etc., you know just where to look.

  • For those wanting to stay in on Black Friday, Amazon.com currently has Glee: The Complete First Season for just 19.99 here.
  • Best Buy will also have Glee’s Complete First Season for 19.99.
  • Toys R Us will have a Glee promo pack featuring the Glee CD board game, playing cards, and puzzle for just 14.99

If you know of any Gleeky deals I’ve missed, please let me know so that I may pass on the information to our fans!

Again, I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a fabulous Black Friday!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

