A Very Glee-ful Holiday: BubbaDuds.com’s Glee-inspired shirts

Image created by @BerryGleeky

Welcome to a new feature here on Being @RachelBerryWMHS! With the holiday season arriving quite fast, it’s time to begin thinking about gifts to get your loved ones, or maybe gifts you’d like to ask for as well. So, for the next few weeks here on the blog, I’m going to be giving my loyal fans a few ideas on Glee presents to get your loved ones or yourself. They will range from the handmade  to the mainstream, but I promise there will be something for each of you. Let’s get started, shall we?

For our first Glee-ful holiday post, I wanted to show you these great shirts from BubbaDuds.com. For Glee fans, they have a treasure trove of shirts. In fact, they have so many hoodies, t-shirts, and jackets that you could have an entire wardrobe solely of this apparel!

The kind people at Bubba Duds sent me some of their shirts to show off and I am absolutely in love with them! There’s a shirt for almost every character, so you can always express the love for your favorite.

Here are the four shirts they sent me:

I See It Like Sue 1

Do you agree with what Sue says? Then this shirt is for you! For more sue check out her Sue Says shirts, featuring some of her most hilarious quotes!

Brittany Says Version 2

In my opinion, Brittany has some of the absolute best lines on Glee. Everything she says is so hilarious and I know many of you feel the exact same. For times when you want to share Brittany’s thoughts, questions, and ideas with the world, you can wear these shirts. Of course, Brittany’s most famous quote is featured on this shirt. I love it!

William McKinley Glee Club

Let’s face it, if you’re reading this post, you’re most likely addicted to everything Glee. Why not let the world know which Glee clubs own your heart with this wonderful shirt? You can even customize it with your favorite Glee clubber (like Finn, Kurt, Puck, or myself!)

Team Finn Version 2

Lastly, we have the quintessential Team Finn shirt, as seen in episode 14 (“Hell-o”). I adore the shiny gold stars and I’m sure you will too!

I’d like to thank BubbaDuds.com for sending me these shirts to feature on the blog and for making such wonderful Glee-inspired products. I can’t say it enough, there’s something for everyone on their site. So, what are you waiting for? Head to their Glee section now!

Didn’t find anything you liked this post? Just wait, many more product reviews are coming soon!

Rachel

One thought on “A Very Glee-ful Holiday: BubbaDuds.com’s Glee-inspired shirts

Leave a Reply

