EDIT: A Live Chat With the Glee RPers!

UPDATE:

Chat will take place on AIM on Wednesday, from 7PM EST until whenever we decide to stop.

No rude comments will be tolerated, and you will be blocked/removed from the chat.

A post on my blog later today/early tomorrow afternoon will let you know all of our AIM screenames, so you may add us and participate in the chat.

I expect to have the most fans in the chat, since I am the most talented. *winks*

Hi again, everyone!

I’m writing tonight to let you know of an exciting upcoming event. Hold on to your hats and get ready to chat with the Glee RPers–live on AIM!

This Wednesday, the day after Glee airs in the US, some of the Glee RPers will be live chatting (most likely over AIM) with all of you adoring fans!

You will be able to ask us questions, talk about your favorite Glee moments, anything you’d like!

A time will be announced later in the week, so be on the lookout for that. Hope you all are just as excited as I am, and I can’t wait to talk to each and every one of you!

Rachel

4 thoughts on “EDIT: A Live Chat With the Glee RPers!

  1. Aw…I just realized I said later than 7 but I actually meant 9. Crap. I have class at 7pm-9:45…well, if you guys are still on there around 10, I’ll be sure to check it out!

Leave a Reply

