A few issues that need to be addressed.

Hello all you Gleeks!

I’m writing you tonight to address a few things that I feel I need to discuss.

As all of you know, or will now, I am in no way affiliated with Fox, Glee, Lea Michele, or anyone on the Glee cast. I’m just a regular person who’s attending school at the moment. I’m also a person who’s doing this for no profit, just out of my love for Glee, Rachel Berry, and the Gleeks out there like myself.

I love interacting with all of you and all of my fellow RPers, but there’s always going to those people who, as Rachel would say, rain on the parade.  Recently it’s been some of the people on Twitter.

I’m not going to say any names but I have been threatened to be killed and called a bitch. I get that I’m not really Rachel and that she’s not a real person, that doesn’t need to be something people say, I understand. This is for fans and people who want to play along, not something people want to kill the fun on.

Also, we have all been referred to recently as being too serious of an RP group. I don’t see anything wrong with wanting to really interpret the characters to the best of our abilities. I hope you all can appreciate that as well, because we’re doing it for you Gleeks.

Thank all of you who continue to support me and my fellow RPers, play along, tweet at us, and enjoy watching our interactions. And remember, think twice, tweet once.

2 thoughts on “A few issues that need to be addressed.

  1. I can’t believe people would be so rude to you.. maybe your just that convincing? lol. but I’m enjoying what you guys do tremendously. please let me know if I can be of any assistance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

