O-M-Glee, I’m going to featured in a book!!

Hello there fellow Gleeks!

I’m writing you guys today to let you in on some exclusive news. This afternoon, I found out that my Glee RP friends and I are going to be interviewed for the book Don’t Stop Believin’: The Unofficial Guide to Glee!!! As you can imagine, my excitement is through the roof! I’m really honored to be featured in this book and I feel like a total celebrity right now.

The book, which will be released in stores in the fall of 2010, is written by Suzanne Gardner and Erin Basler. Both of these authors are major Gleeks, so you can be sure they’re going to make a really awesome book for all us Glee fans out there!

To find out more about the book visit Suzie’s website Gleeks United at: http://www.gleeksunited.wordpress.com

You can also visit Erin Balser’s website: http://www.gleedork.com

And stay tuned to this blog for exclusive info on the interviews and details about the book!

Gleek love to all of you! ❤

Leave a Reply

